DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI 110007

STUDENTS OF OTHER DEPARTMENTS ENROLLED IN THE OPEN ELECTIVE COURSE (SOC 228: Sociological Thinkers) OFFERED BY THE DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY, 2022-23 (IV SEMESTER)

1. The following students filled the form for opting for the open elective and provided a permission letter from their parent department. They have therefore been **enrolled** in the course:

Abhishek Arya	Department of Economics, DSE
Ananya Sharma	Department of Philosophy
Anshu Yadav	Department of Philosophy
Cheshta Nagpal	Department of Philosophy
Jebin Akhtar	Department of Philosophy
Karan Kumar	Department of Economics, DSE
Kunal Bhardwaj	Department of Economics, DSE
Muskaan Agarwal	Department of Philosophy
Naveen Gupta	Department of Philosophy
Nidhi Soni	Dept of philosophy
Nishat Qasmi	Department of Philosophy
Phundreimayum Rubeiya	Department of Philosophy
Pooja Chauhan	Department of Philosophy
Prerna Sinha	Department of Philosophy
Priyamvada Choubey	Department of Philosophy
Sabdashwa Chakraborty	Department of Philosophy
Shubham Roy	Department of philosophy (SDC)
SWASTHIKA	Department of Philosophy
TANNU	Department of Philosophy
Tejal Kawachi	Department of Economics, DSE

 The following student filled the form for opting for the open elective but later intimated that they do not wish to be enrolled in the course. They have hence **NOT BEEN enrolled** in the open elective course of the department.

Ashutosh Patel	Department of Economics, DSE
Cheshta Sharma	Department of Economics, DSE
Divya Kashyap	Department of Economics, DSE

Kanika	Department of Economics, DSE
Maneeta Kumari	Department of Economics, DSE
Nitosh Noonwal	Department of Economics, DSE
Pratibha Rathaur	Department of Economics, DSE
Prince Tripathi	Department of Philosophy
Rohit Meena	Department of Economics, DSE

3. Finally, the following students filled the form for opting for the open elective but subsequently neither provided a permission letter from their department nor informed us about their intention to withdraw. Hence these students have also NOT been enrolled in the course:

Abhijeet Vadhera	Department of Economics, DSE
Arnav Mishra	Department of Economics, DSE
Dhruv	Department of Economics, DSE
Dimple Singh	Department of Economics, DSE
Jas Batra	Department of Economics, DSE
Kalash Vats	Department of Commerce, DSE
Nitigya Golait	Department of Economics, DSE
Saakshi Agrawal	Department of Economics, DSE
Sakshi Dhawan	Department of Economics, DSE
Shilpi	Department of Economics, DSE
Shreya Ghosh	Department of Economics, DSE
Shreya Rai	Department of Economics, DSE
Siddharth Sukant	Department of Economics, DSE
Swati Singh	Department of Philosophy
Vaibhavi Gupta	Department of Economics, DSE
Vanshika Pahuja	Department of Economics, DSE
Vidhi Jayant	Department of Economics, DSE
Vikram Singh	Department of Economics, DSE
Vinayak Dhasmana	Department of Economics, DSE

Any discrepancy in the above record should inform the undersigned by the concerned student by Monday, 6th February.

Students who have filled the form after 24th are not being considered at all.

Anuja Agrawal (Internal Assessment Committee) aagrawal@sociology.du.ac.in