# Department of Sociology University of Delhi INTERNAL ASSESSMENT TIME TABLE (Semester II) 2022-23

#### Commencement of the II Semester Internal Assessment Program and Tutorial Meetings

The II semester internal assessment program of the Department will commence from the 1 May 2023

For the purpose of Internal Assessment Program, the Semester I Calendar is divided into **THREE TIME SLABS of three weeks each** as follows:

SLAB 1 1 May 2023-19 May 2023 SLAB 2 22nd May 2023-9 June 2023 SLAB 3 12th June 2023- 30 June 2023

There are Twelve tutorial groups. Each student has been allotted a group (A-L) and each group has been allocated courses in different time slabs such that over the entire period they spend around four weeks per course to complete their internal assessment submission.

Course	SLAB 1	SLAB 2	SLAB 3
SOC106	A, B, C, D	E, F, G, H	I, J, K, L
SOC107	E, F, G, H	I, J, K, L	A, B, C, D
SOC108	I, J, K, L	A, B, C, D	E, F, G, H

#### The detailed group allocation can be accessed in the attached sheet

In each time slab, a student will be attending and working on the assignment for one particular course for one particular teacher. This will involve attending the tutorial meetings held for the course, carrying out the assigned reading and writing work and submitting the assignment as prescribed by the course teacher. Thereafter they will move to the next course/teacher as assigned.

There are strict deadlines for each assignment submission as follows:

SLAB 1	19 May 2023
SLAB 2	9 June 2023
SLAB 3	30 June 2023

Attendance in the tutorial meetings is compulsory and no student will be allowed to submit the assignment if they have not attended the tutorial meetings. There will be a minimum of two meetings per course. THE DEPARTMENT HAS A POLICY OF ZERO TOLERANCE TOWARDS PLAGIARISM.

Students are required to meet the course teacher of their slab 1 course immediately. For any further clarification and inadvertent omission of any student from the list, please contact us immediately.

Internal Assessment Committee (2022-23)
Anuja Agrawal (<u>aagrawal@sociology.du.ac.in</u>)
Chhavi Sharma (sharmamnkschhavi@gmail.com)

## **Department of Sociology**

## University of Delhi

## INTERNAL ASSESSMENT TIME TABLE (Semester II)

#### 2022-23

SOC 106 (SBS)	Tue 2.30-3.30	Tue 3.30-4.30	Thurs 2.30-3.30	Thurs 3.30-4.30
SLAB 1	Α	В	С	D
SLAB 2	Е	F	G	Н
SLAB 3		J	K	L
SOC107 (KA)	Mon 2.3-3.30	Mon 3.30-4.30	Wed 2.30-3.30	Wed 3.30-4.30
SLAB 1	Е	F	G	Н
SLAB 2		J	K	L
SLAB 3	Α	В	С	D
SOC108 (TK)	Mon 2-3	Mon 3-4	Wed 2-3	Wed 3-4
SLAB 1	I	J	K	L
SLAB 2	А	В	С	D
SLAB 3	E	F	G	Н

## TUTORIAL GROUPS MA II SEMESTER 2022-23

NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP
AMI SAHGAL	А	ANUPAMA SAXENA	В	ARYAMAN SHARMA	С	DIPAYAN PAL	D
JINJIREE KAKATI	А	MEHAR ALI P	В	RAJYASHREE RANA	С	RANJITA OKRAM	D
KONJENGBAM MERIA CHANU	А	MEHAK MITTAL	В	RUBU BORAH	С	SHIBANI BORA	D
SURESHJYOTI PARAMESWAR	А	ANWESHA SHRESTHA	В	ARUL SINGH	С	DAVISHVI SONI	D
SAKHI TRIPATHI	Α	SAYNA MISHRA	В	BIDISHA DAS	С	SHRADDHA PANDEY	D
NEELAKSHI BASU	А	ANGELIN ILAKIYA ARUN	В	ROLISHREE TIWARI	С	YATHARTH RAJSHAH KHICHI	D
ANARGHA CHAKRAVORTY	А	ANGELA VANLALHMANGAIHI	В	KALPANA MEENA	С	ADARSH GUPTA	D
NORZIN ANGMO	А	ABIGAIL DAMERI MASHARING	В	ANKITA SALAM	С	PRIYANKA KIRAR	D
NITIN	А	LAKSHAY SINGH RAWAT	В	SHIVANKER SAXENA	С	NISHANT PATHAK	D
ARKO SAHA	А	POOJA TRIPATHI	В			CHAARVIE YADAV	D

NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP
MUSKAN CHAUDHARY	E	NONGTHOMBAM THADOI CHANU	F	SEJAL PANDEY	G	VIJYASRI RAJKUMARI	Н
ARIJIT SENGUPTA	E	BHARTI YADAV	F	ANUSREE T	G	MOHAMMAD OMAR RAHMAN	Н
SRISHTI SINGH	Е	MALAVIKA	F	SANJAY R	G	AYUSHI GURJAR	Н
DIVAS SEN	Е	NANCY	F	PARUL	G	SHAILJA TOMER	Н
NIKITA KH	E	PRAVESHIKA GAUTAM	F	CHENALLA SUPRIYA	G	KAVITA RAJANWAL	Н
ABHINAV ANAND	E	MANSI	F	AALOK KUMAR MISHRA	G	G SRIKANTH	Н
NISSHAT SHEIKH	Е	BHAVESH BHASKAR	F	NAVJOT SINGH	G	ABHINANDANA GOGOI	Н
KAJREE GAUTOM	Е	SHAGUN KUMAR	F	PRAAPTI SARMA	G	SANIYA RIZWAN	Н
BHARTI SAINI	Е	SYEDA HUSNA IRAM UL AOWAL	F	PIYUSHA GARHWAL	G	PRABHAT CHAUBEY	Н
ILAKSHI NAGAR	E			DARSHANA CHOUDHARY	G	VADDI SAI BHUVANA SRI	Н

NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP
AMMARA GUL QAISAR	I	ANANYA DIMRI	J	ANOUSHKA PANDEY	K	CHIRAG BEHL	L
CONSLIVADAV		KAIFILA FIROJ		TRICLINA CHOLIDILLIDY		ANWESHA	
SOMSI YADAV		LADHANI	J	TRISHNA CHOUDHURY	K	PANIGRAHI	L
GARGI UPMANYU	I	AANCHAL RAJ	J	KHAIDEM SHARMELI DEVI	K	RAMISETTY DEEKSHA	L
SHRUTI CHAKRABORTY	l	SHRISTI RANA	J	GAUTAM	K	YASHASWINI DEV	L
SHAMBHAVI SINGH TOMAR	ı	DINESH PARKASH DAHIYA	J	SIMRAN SEHGAL	К	STHITI BHATTACHARJEE	L
ARPITA PRIYADARSHINEE	I	NISHTHA	J	AMY NEMCHANPHA VAIPHEI	К	MUSKAAN NARULA	L
AMRUTHA PV		ATEEN DAS	J	GARGI BASU	K	MUKTA MITRA	L
SACHIN YADAV	ı	LENA PAMEI	J	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	К	NIKITA SONI	L
NATHANIEL YUNGREITUN HONGRAY	ı	STOOTI HORO	J	ADITI SARAN	К	PRASHANT TOMER	L
KHUSHBOO YADAV		SURANJANA SARKAR	J	NANDINI FATROD	K	VANYA VERMA	L