List of Retired Faculty Members of the Department of Sociology felicitated at the DSE Annual Day

Faculty Member (Name) Period of Service in the Department Annual Day Event (year)
Prof. A.M. Shah2015
Prof. J.P.S Uberoi2015
Prof. Anand Chakravarti (In Absentia)2015
Prof. Andre Beteille (In Absentia)2015
Dr. Rabindra Ray (In Absentia)2015
Dr Deepak Mehta2016
Prof. Rita Brara (In Absentia)2016
Prof. Tulsi Patel2017