DSE Annual Day: Felicitation of Retired Faculty

Faculty Members of the Department of Sociology who retired in the last three years will be felicitated at the DSE Annual Day on 19 April 2022:

Faculty Member (Name)Period of Service in the Department
Prof. Abhijit Dasgupta 1981-2019
Prof. Meenakshi Thapan1989-2019
Prof. Radhika Chopra1986-2020
Prof. Rajni Palriwala1991-2020
Prof. Roma Chatterji1993-2021

Please Click Here to see the List of Retired Faculty Members felicitated at the DSE Annual Day since 2015.